DTC Network

The Danube Transfer Center Network is a dynamic transnational structure dedicated to fostering innovation and transfer of knowledge between academia and the economic environment. The network is composed of 13 members from 9 Danube region countries, which create their own local network of offices serving to interested beneficiaries.

In Slovakia, the Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra is a member of DTC Network, while Bioeconomy Cluster became DTC office supporting the university in knowledge and technology transfer towards industrial actors.

For more information, visit the webpage of the network: http://www.dtcnetwork.eu/